имя * Электронное письмо *
Телефон Страна Сообщение *
x
СПЕЦИАЛИСТ АСФАЛЬТОСМЕСИТЕЛЬНОГО ЗАВОДА
Главная > Товары > вспомагательные оборудования > Система эмульсии битума

Система эмульсии битума

Основная функция битумной эмульсионной системы состоит в том, что расплавленный асфальт проходит через эмульгатор и механическое действие для образования асфальта эмульсии, он может быть равномерно диспергирован в водном растворе, содержащий подходящее количество эмульгатора. Устройство имеет развитые технологии производства, удобную работу, точное соотношение и хорошее качество эмульгирования. Он имеет характеристики длительного срока службы, компактную структуру, простоту монтажа и перемещения и широко используются в работе по строительству дорог и асфальтовой смесительной станции.

Скачать PDF

Отправить запрос

Особенности продукта:

1. Модульная конструкция
Интегрированная модульная конструкция позволяет легко установить, двигаться, транспортировать и перемещение. Конструкция конструкции нашего устройства соответствует стандартам транспортировки контейнеров, компактный дизайн и тип контейнера, загрузка в один контейнер 40HQ, он подходит для доставки по морю или грузовиком, поэтому он значительно снижает стоимость транспортировки и риск, подходящую для экспорта.

2. Основной компонент
Основной компонент эмульгатора, сочетающий высокоскоростное сдвиг и измельчение с самыми передовыми технологиями в мире, и принимает уникальную структуру регулировки зазора статора и ротора, чтобы поддерживать минимальный стабильный клиренс. Материал – это специальная нержавеющая сталь, которая представляет собой антикоррозию, носить и тонкость эмульгирования составляет 5 мкм.

3. Точнее и гибкий
Точный компьютерный элемент управления для обеспечения минимальной допускания рецепта. Примите автоматическую систему управления и автоматическим монитором, а также могут гибко регулировать докладки. Пропорция смешивания может быть установлена ​​в диапазоне от 10% до 70%.

4. Автоматическая система управления
Система автоматического управления, включая все параметры настройки продуктивности соотношения нефти / воды, тревоги и датчика правильные и т. Д. Система управления легко изучать и манипулировать. Учитывая сенсорный экран человеческого интерфейса.

5. Хорошие материальные свойства
Все материалы в контактных эмульсиях изготовлены из нержавеющей стали, обладает сильной устойчивостью к коррозии, может применяться к различным типам эмульгированного асфальтового производства.

high quality emulsion bitumen system 10

Система эмульсии

Параметры продукта:

Item Unit Parameter Remarks
Main function Modified bitumen emulsion, normal bitumen emulsion
Output t/h 6
Fineness μm 2-5
Bitumen range of content % 10-70
Dimension m 6.6×2.2×2.53 Container design
Water heating Conduction oil indirect heating Conduction oil outside
Water tank volume 3.8
Mix tank volume 1.4 Per tank
Bitumen pump flow m³/h 5
Total power kw 32
Power supply requirements 380 V 50 Hz AC power supply Copper Wire with 50m Cable 25mm²
Conduction oil temperature 200-250
Oil exchange surface in water tank 7.15 40m (м)
Conduction oil volume 0.08
Total volume(include outside pipeline) 0.11
Temperature tolerance 1℃
Content tolerance % 1%

Application and After-Sales Service:

Он имеет широкие приложения, в том числе шоссе, аэропорты, национальные дороги, городские дороги и проселочные дороги и т. Д.

high quality emulsion bitumen system 11
high quality emulsion bitumen system 12
Послепродажное обслуживание: 7×24 после обслуживания и сервисного центра по местному.

Горячие продукты

Name * E-mail *
Tel Country Message *
x
EXPERT OF ASPHALT MIXING PLANT
Home > Products > Support Equipments For Asphalt Plant > Emulsion Bitumen System

Emulsion Bitumen System

The main function of bitumen emulsion system is that the melted asphalt goes through the emulsifier and the mechanical action to form an emulsion asphalt, it could be uniformly dispersed in an aqueous solution containing an appropriate amount of emulsifier. The device has advanced production technology, convenient operation, accurate ratio and good emulsification quality. It has the characteristics of long service life, compact structure, easy installation and relocation, and are widely used in road construction and asphalt mixing plant operation.

PDF Download

Send Inquiry

Product Features:

1. Modular design
Integrated modular design makes it easy for installation, moving, transportation and relocation. The structure design of our device fits container transportation standards, compact design and container type, loading into one 40HQ container, it is suitable for shipping by sea or by truck, so it greatly reduces the transportation cost and risk, suitable for exportation.

2. Core component
The core component of emulsifier, combining high-speed shearing and grinding with the most advanced technology in the world, and adopts a unique stator and rotor gap adjustment structure to maintain a minimum stable clearance. Material is special stainless steel, which is anti-corrosion, wearing, and the emulsification fineness is <5μm.

3. More accurate and flexible
Accurate computer control to ensure minimum tolerance of recipe. Adopt automatic control system and automatic monitor, and can also flexibly adjust proportion additives. Mix proportion can be set within a range 10% to 70%.

4. Automatic control system
Automatic control system, including all parameters setting of oil/water ratio productivity, alarming and sensor correct etc. The control system is easy to study and manipulate. Given touch screen human-machine interface.

5. Good material properties
All materials in contact emulsions are made of stainless steel, has a strong resistance to corrosion, can be applied to different types of emulsified asphalt production.

high quality emulsion bitumen system 10

Emulsion System

Product Parameters:

Item Unit Parameter Remarks
Main function Modified bitumen emulsion, normal bitumen emulsion
Output t/h 6
Fineness μm 2-5
Bitumen range of content % 10-70
Dimension m 6.6×2.2×2.53 Container design
Water heating Conduction oil indirect heating Conduction oil outside
Water tank volume 3.8
Mix tank volume 1.4 Per tank
Bitumen pump flow m³/h 5
Total power kw <32
Power supply requirements 380 V 50 Hz AC power supply Copper Wire with 50m Cable > 25mm²
Conduction oil temperature 200-250
Oil exchange surface in water tank 7.15 40m (м)
Conduction oil volume 0.08
Total volume(include outside pipeline) 0.11
Temperature tolerance <1℃
Content tolerance % <1%

Application and After-Sales Service:

It has wide applications, including highways, airports, national roads, city roads and country roads, etc.

high quality emulsion bitumen system 11

high quality emulsion bitumen system 12

After-Sales Service: 7×24 after service call and service center at local.

Hot Products